2017

School Re-opens on Thursday 31 August 2017.

October 2017 Mid-term Break
Closed from Monday 30 October to Friday 3 November 2017 inclusive.

Christmas 2017
Closing on Friday 22 December 2017 at 12.00 noon and re-opening on
Monday 8 January 2018.

2018

February 2018 Mid-term Break
Closed Thursday 15 February and Friday 16 February 2018.

St Patrick’s Public Holiday
Closed Monday 19 March 2018.

Easter 2018
Closing on Friday, 23 March 2018 at 12.00 noon
Re-opening on Monday 9 April 2018.

Circular 34/2011
Where contingency arrangements are required to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures, the school authority may reduce the length of the Easter break by remaining open up to and including Wednesday, 28 March 2018.

May Public Holiday
Closed Friday 4 May, Monday 7 May and Tuesday 8 May 2018.

June Public Holiday
Closed Friday 1 June, Monday 4 June and Tuesday 5 June 2018.

Summer Holidays
Closing on Friday 29 June 2018 at 12.00 noon.

Dates for your Diary

Parent-Teacher Meetings –Thursday, 16 and Friday, 17 November 2017.

In-Service Day for Teachers - Wednesday,6 December 2017 - School Closed.

Christmas Concert – Tuesday,19 and Wednesday, 20 December 2017.
First Class Graduation – Friday, 15 June 2018.